[Solved] How to stop New Lead alert to queue?

Saariko Asks: How to stop New Lead alert to queue?
We have an ‘Orphan Leads’ Queue, which once a user is deactivated, we move all his open leads to that queue. I don’t have the setting to send alert to the members
enter image description here

But when I change the owner ship (I use workbench) each queue member gets the ‘A new lead has been assigned to you’.

How can I stop the alert from being sent? Should I use a different method to change the owner?

Ten-tools.com may not be responsible for the answers or solutions given to any question asked by the users. All Answers or responses are user generated answers and we do not have proof of its validity or correctness. Please vote for the answer that helped you in order to help others find out which is the most helpful answer. Questions labeled as solved may be solved or may not be solved depending on the type of question and the date posted for some posts may be scheduled to be deleted periodically. Do not hesitate to share your response here to help other visitors like you. Thank you, Ten-tools.